- This Add-on can Move newly created documents from My Drive to Shared Drive
- Since Shared Drive is owned by the organization, users cannot delete documents in it if they are not the managers for the shared drive.
- Thus you can auto-consolidate all documents on Shared drive and keep full control of data.
- This Add-on can automatically move newly created documents from My Drive to Shared Drive.
There are no reviews yet.