Auto Block Editors from Changing Document Permission and Sharing

$0.00

You can auto-block editors from changing permission or sharing the document further.

Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Description

  • By default when you give a user editor access to your document, he or she can change the sharing permissions or can also share the document further with other users.
  • If you want to keep full control of the document which you have created, then using this Add-on, you can auto-block editors from changing permission or sharing the document further. You no longer need to remember and do this manually

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Auto Block Editors from Changing Document Permission and Sharing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Menu